🎉 Join our team for the latest release 🎉


With the launch of v1.50 of Visual Studio Code, we want to celebrate with you! Join our team for a virtual release party, where we'll share our favorite features and answer your questions in a live Q&A.

Date: Tuesday, October 13

Time: 8am Seattle / 11am New York / 4pm London

How to join: Use this Teams Live event link to join live or add the event to your calendar: Outlook, Apple, Google

Missed the last events? Catch the highlights on our YouTube channel.